Blossom Festival Concerts 2017 Print E-mail

HGHSIt's Blossom Festival Concert time again!  Join us for these wonderful lunchtime concerts showcasing our talented school choirs.

You are welcome to bring your lunch.  Entry is free but a gold coin donation will be appreciated.

2017 School lunchtime concerts, 12.15 - 1pm

Friday 8 Sept - Iona College

Sunday 10 Sept - Hastings Music Society Concert - 2pm (Entry $3 for non members)

Monday 11 Sept - Woodford House School

Tuesday 12 Sept - Lindisfarne / Hastings Girls High School

Wednesday 13 Sept - Te Aute College

Thursday 14 Sept - Karamu High School

Friday 15 Sept - Hastings Boys High School


 

Section Navigation

Latest News


Advent & Christmas in & around St Matthew's
Date Posted: Sunday, 03 December 2017 05:11
December Fri       8   1.40pm    School & Parish ServiceSat     9    More...
Being Church
Date Posted: Sunday, 03 December 2017 03:54
A workshop open to all, 'Being Church' will be held on Saturday 16 December, 9.45am to 1.15pm, in More...
Messy-Church-logo-sm-108.png
Messy Church
Date Posted: Sunday, 03 December 2017 03:49
Our next Messy Church will be on Saturday 10 March, 4-6pm.  It is a two hourly get together with More...
Priest-in-Charge Announced
Date Posted: Saturday, 26 August 2017 06:54
A letter from Bishop Andrew Hedge to the parish of St Matthew's Hastings announces that, "the More...